We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(900 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 07, 2019
The shrimp dumplings were chalky tasty


September 05, 2019
Food arrived in 30 or so minutes which was quicker than expected (1hr), food tasted good. good portions, price was reasonable.


September 05, 2019
Food was & always is fantastic. Just a tiny slip this time as we didn’t get any chopsticks or fortune cookies 🥠☹️. Next time!


September 04, 2019
Excellent!


September 04, 2019
Great food! Thanks again.


September 04, 2019
Everything was great.. Unfortunately the tip i added in the app didn't transfer to the bill. Sooooo I didn't tip the driver. :(


September 01, 2019
All was good except I ordered C2 Breaded Almond Chicken and received C1 Breaded Lemon Chicken.
The Ginger Beef and Szechuan Spicy Green Beans are our favorites.
Was too hungry to comment.


September 01, 2019
Disappointed with the Mandarin Sweet & Sour Pork with Garlic. It was barley warm, not crispy and had a lot of fat. We've had it in the past and it was delicious. All the other dishes were good.


September 01, 2019
First time I have ordered here and I was very pleased with everything ! The delivery was well within the time they said and the food!, every dish was excellant. They are also not skimpy with the portions, every dish was packed to the brim. I would definitely recommend this restaurant and will also be reordering. Thanks to the chef and the staff at Burnaby Palace. Well Done !


August 30, 2019
Great food as always... been there and ordered online multiple times and they keep serving to the same standards