Our reviews

(803 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 07, 2019
A bit too expensive for portion sizes. It looks to me like prices have gone up, and portions smaller. Still tastes good, but.....


June 05, 2019
Awesome, and you remembered my sweet and sour sauce 🌸


June 05, 2019
Always great food. Always colorful and tasty. Been a loyal customer since early 2006 and have no complaints to this day.


June 03, 2019
Always fresh and fast


June 03, 2019
Great food, fast service.


June 02, 2019
Great food as always. The beef and broccoli seemed very heavily weighted on broccoli though.


June 02, 2019
Great food, fast service, love.


June 02, 2019
Very good, and delivery was quick today!


June 01, 2019
Great food!


May 31, 2019
My family and I love Burnaby Palace food, we order only from them and I also order for business meetings at work also.

Wouldn't order from anyone else.

Love the people who work for Burnaby Palace, They are friendly and give you great service in their restaurant and when you order from them.
Brenda F