Our reviews

(803 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 31, 2019
The service was great I forgot something on my order after I had already ordered and paid online. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The food was excellent. We will be ordering from here again.


May 29, 2019
Dishes are good but the slice chicken with green beans are a little bit too oily. Will ask for less oil next time.


May 27, 2019
Good as always


May 23, 2019
Thanks


May 23, 2019
great food , fast service.


May 18, 2019
Always great food.

Love your chilli oil :)


May 17, 2019
Lemon chicken was a bit bland.


May 17, 2019
Delicious!!


May 16, 2019
Food was delicious! Yummy


May 15, 2019
Food is always good, which is why I order from Burnaby Palace whenever I’m craving Chinese food. The only thing that would help, is if it could be mentioned on the website that you add MSG so I can ask for none next time I order. I forget ...

I took my brother and his partner here for dinner as well and they loved it! Good quality ingredients, fresh, always consistently cooked every time I order!