We are closed right now, but you can pre-order.×

Our reviews

(900 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 17, 2017
Excellent service, food are delicious, I highly recommend!


September 17, 2017
Was great food but they didn't know I paid online with my credit card so when they showed up they asked for payment which resulted in a short dispute at the door. Other than that great food as always. I will continue to order food from Burnaby Palace.


September 16, 2017
Another great dinner from Burnaby Palace.


September 15, 2017
Our usual order is always fabulous. I decided to try something different and ordered the dai Ching chicken. Was disappointed with the quality and quantity of the order. Other than that, the rest of the food was amazing, as always and so was their service. They aim to please.


September 15, 2017
Food is good at a reasonable price! Delivery was fast and the food was hot!


September 15, 2017
I ordered soft Chicken Chow Mein and got the hard thin noodles. I had to get a magnifying glass to find any chicken. It was also cold. The ribs were good but also cold. The egg roll was very doughy and hard to chew. I have ordered many times from Burnaby Palace and other than never being able to find chicken in the Chow Mein it has been passable. It went in the garbage. I always tip well to the drivers usually five dollars, you think they could get t here hot or at least warm.


September 14, 2017
black bean sauce too watery


September 13, 2017
we've ate here many times, but tonight's meal was perfect! our dai ching chicken was extra spicy, just the way we requested it! it made our night! thanks!


September 13, 2017
Right on schedule for my pick up


September 13, 2017
Online ordering was great!