Online ordering system is disabled. We are closing soon.×

Our reviews

(803 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 30, 2017
Everything was tasty the pork was a little tough though. I thought we were getting 3 free eggrolls as mentioned in your ad and notes in our order?


April 29, 2017
Deep fried wontons were delicious, but take out waiting time was long and the mandarin sweet and sour pork was tough to chew.


April 29, 2017
Delicious!


April 28, 2017
Great food and service!


April 28, 2017
Good


April 27, 2017
I order from here pretty regularly. The food is consistantly tasty, their wonton soup is excellent and the online ordering makes it really easy to order. I recommend them over most chinese food places out there that I have tried.


April 26, 2017
We enjoyed our lunch. Our delivery was on time, food was hot and fresh!


April 23, 2017
Good


April 23, 2017
We found the food quality poor and this was a big order! Meat was tough, veggies overdone, nothing with flavor. Unfortunately would not order again.


April 23, 2017
Food was tasteless!

Never again