Online ordering system is disabled. We are closing soon.×

Our reviews

(803 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 17, 2016
Always fast and delicious. Great food. Delivery driver is funny and very friendly. All around good choice.


October 16, 2016
Very good and delicious. The order was correct and a very polite delivery person. Thank you.


October 16, 2016
food arrived cold


October 15, 2016
Food is always excellent.


October 15, 2016
Usually, we love this place but tonight was poor. Ordered online and said ready for pick up 30 min. It was actually 50 min. before it was ready. One of the dishes we ordered was chicken chow mien. We got chicken & egg noodle. Was not the same quality we have come to expect.


October 14, 2016
Excellent !


October 13, 2016
great


October 13, 2016
I really like your food.

One complaint, I ordered soup two times recently and the soup made a hole in the bag. I think you should use two bags.

Thanks for your awesome food, I will continue to order!


October 12, 2016
Always so yummy!

Wish the desserts would be added to the online ordering menu though because they are really good too.


October 08, 2016
GREAT FOOD