We are closed right now, but you can pre-order.×

Our reviews

(797 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 02, 2019
Great food, fast service, love.


June 02, 2019
Very good, and delivery was quick today!


June 01, 2019
Great food!


May 31, 2019
My family and I love Burnaby Palace food, we order only from them and I also order for business meetings at work also.

Wouldn't order from anyone else.

Love the people who work for Burnaby Palace, They are friendly and give you great service in their restaurant and when you order from them.
Brenda F


May 31, 2019
The service was great I forgot something on my order after I had already ordered and paid online. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The food was excellent. We will be ordering from here again.


May 29, 2019
Dishes are good but the slice chicken with green beans are a little bit too oily. Will ask for less oil next time.


May 27, 2019
Good as always


May 23, 2019
Thanks


May 23, 2019
great food , fast service.


May 18, 2019
Always great food.

Love your chilli oil :)