We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(757 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 31, 2019
Always enjoy the Burnaby Palace food and have never stopped mixing up my order. Burnaby Palace is the only Chinese restaurant we call.
Tom


March 31, 2019
We order from this restaurant often. This last order the food was extremely salty, especially one of the chow main dishes, we couldn’t eat it.


March 30, 2019
Good dim sum at 9pm.


March 29, 2019
Great food as always love ordering from here.


March 29, 2019
Had to wait 15 minutes longer for my pickup order than the estimated time on my order. The food was very good and large portions. The food was packaged in microwaveable plastic containers which is better than styrofoam packaging. I recommend this restaurant.


March 29, 2019
Great, the DEEP fried wonton's were amazing! The delivery time was 1 minute ahead of schedule too !!!


March 28, 2019
Food is great, cooked perfectly and delivered on time.


March 28, 2019
Everything was excellent, as usual!


March 27, 2019
Best food, great customer service, fast delivery, friendly staff. Highly recommended.


March 24, 2019
Yummy 😋