We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(1498 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 11, 2021
I have been ordering almost every week.
Your delivery driver does not want to come up to my building.
His excuse is that he will get a ticket.
I showed him the side lane where he can park but he does not listen.
I get delivery from Uber Eats, no problem, I buzz them they go up to my unit and leave the food on the door.

I like your food but having an issue with your delivery driver is giving me a reason to order from Uber Eats instead.


January 11, 2021
Consistently excellent!!!


January 10, 2021
best Chinese food I have eaten in lower main land, and I had lived and worked in Asia for over thirty years 1980-2010


January 10, 2021
This is the best Chinese food restaurant I have eaten from in years. The food tasted, fresh, clean and was delicious. Finally! I’ve found somewhere that gives you food worth the value. Way better than many of the other Chinese restaurants in Vancouver. I highly recommend Burnaby Palace.


January 10, 2021
Food was really good and not greasy


January 09, 2021
Great selections, service, portions, and super delicious!


January 09, 2021
Food was terrific


January 09, 2021
Food was tasty and hot when delivered. Only oops was the lemon sauce was missing for the lemon chicken that was ordered. First time anything has been missed. We’ve been ordering here for years.


January 09, 2021
Takeout was super flavorful and came piping hot, and on time! We got black bean chicken, singapore noodles, szechuan eggplant and house fried rice. All really delicious.


January 08, 2021
Great food always