Our reviews

(1038 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 27, 2017
Was delicious and good service on a snowy day!


December 25, 2017
good, the beef is better than the pork


December 25, 2017
The food was delicious but one order of the vegetarian dumplings were meat. And it seemed like they were just mixed into both packages. As vegetarians, this was extremely disconcerting...


December 25, 2017
It was a busy Christmas Eve, but the food was ready when we arrived and it was excellent. It was a little chaotic getting to the front to pick up the food but considering the number of people they did a wonderful job.


December 24, 2017
Great as usual


December 24, 2017
Excellent


December 24, 2017
awesome thanks


December 23, 2017
Family is down to pick me up for the holidays. Burnaby Palace was a unanimous decision. Always such delicious food!


December 22, 2017
Excellent, AWESOME tasting food! Loved it!


December 22, 2017
The delivery person was very nice. The chicken chown main and the chicken fried rice was very disappointing, and so was the ginger beef. I spent 60 dollars on food that I would not eat. First time eating from the Palace.