Our reviews

(825 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 29, 2017
We usually love the food here so we invited some friends over to try it for take out, but we were very disappointed.

The food was very bland, which left a very bad taste in our mouths. Granted we were 10 mins late picking it up, which may had to do with it, it was still very boring and soggy.

We probably won't do take out again, but will still give them a chance for dining in because their staff is always so nice.


June 29, 2017
I love this place the food is always so delicious and friendly people work there. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


June 27, 2017
Great food online ordering was very convenient. Delivery was fairly quick as well. All and all a good experience.


June 27, 2017
I like the online ordering option


June 26, 2017
Fast, Friendly, Delicious


June 25, 2017
Quick delivery time, hot food, and pretty good quality.


June 20, 2017
Lemon chicken, sweet and sour chicken balls and wonton soup were quite tasty.


June 20, 2017
I don't know what that Jeff guy (8 reviews down from mine) is complaining about, I love the hot & sour soup here and it's one of my favourite dishes. Maybe he just doesn't like white pepper cause it does taste strongly of that. I happen to love white pepper :) I used to put it in all my soups, growing up. It's true that it's more of a stingy feeling than actually spicy.


June 13, 2017
I preordered online and it was ready 1 minute ahead of schedule. Excellent and high quality food and friendly staff. My husband said it was the best shrimp/prawn roll he had ever had! Definitely our go to place for Chinese food.
I wish their online ordering had photos of every dish


June 13, 2017
Great food and 20 min earlier than expected!