We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(1001 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 30, 2019
Picked up the order, ready on time and all dishes were still hot when we arrived at home. Thank you!


December 29, 2019
Fast and easy experience, with option to pay with order or at time of delivery.


December 29, 2019
Food was excellent; but am rating overall experience good as we couldn’t place order by phone; ordered online which is less convenient


December 28, 2019
As always the food did not disappoint. The black bean fish is a particular highlight and favourite of ours.


December 28, 2019
The only thing that prevented this from being an excellent review was the missing plum sauce. It’s normally included but was missed this time round.


December 24, 2019
The food was dry and not very tasteful.


December 22, 2019
Delivery was quick and food was delicious


December 21, 2019
Always good. Nicely packaged. Good prices. Friendly service.


December 20, 2019
I ordered 2 dishes at 11:30 AM and said it would be arriving in 60-90 minutes- it is now 1:40 PM- 2 hours and 10 minutes and has not arrived yet- tried calling and the phone just rings- no answer. What is UP??????


December 18, 2019
Thank you!