We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(2577 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 04, 2022
I love your food so much.my problem is when I order the green beans spicey ones I get the black Bean ones half the time .they are really good also. Everyone is so nice and helpful. And it delivery is always fast and drivers so nice. Thank you.


December 03, 2022
Food excellent


December 02, 2022
Delicious as always!


December 02, 2022
Been a customer for more than 20 years. Great food as always! Don't forget to ask for your condiments...


December 02, 2022
Amazing as amways


December 02, 2022
My family has ordered from here since I was a baby! I talked this place up to my coworkers and chose this for our lunch. Everyone LOVED it!
Thank you Burnaby Palace!!


December 02, 2022
Big order, minor confusion regards delivery, but all sorted. Food was on time and very tasty, as usual.


December 02, 2022
Just don’t like styrofoam plates. But the food is always amazing :)


December 01, 2022
Ordered takeout of Vegetables w/ Tofu in Black Bean Sauce and Good old Sweet and Sour Pork. When I arrived, order was nicely packaged, made payment and left. Noticed how heavy the bag considering it was two simple dishes. Arrived home and jumped into the two dishes. Above average on both counts. More than satisfying. Will make for another meal and if I had rice, would have been three meals. I'll be going back.


November 30, 2022
First time ordering from here and I think it's going to be our go-to Chinese restaurant in North Burnaby! The Zsechuan Beef was amazing - flavourful and really tender, with just the right amount of spicy. The chicken dish also very good. Generous portions. Excited to try more items on their menu.