Our reviews

(553 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 21, 2018
Excellent food as always


June 21, 2018
Fresh and hot as always.


June 20, 2018
The food was good however, we ordered
P15 Szechuan Spicy Eggplant w/ Pork
and instead
we received spicy green beans.



June 17, 2018
Quite disappointed to be told by the online ordering system 20-30mins only to arrive ontime and wait another 30mins. Lineup situation for seating vs pick-up was a zoo nobody knew who was there for what. Then to see people seated, order and fed that were lined up behind me when our food was ordered 45mins prior at that point.
Food was fine just the whole process left a bad taste.


June 17, 2018
Our experience has been awful... first off the delivered on the wrong day... 1 day earlier than booked... then on the day of the event, prawns were missing from our order and one other dish was not as ordered.... so disappointed....
This was supposed to be a Fathers Day celebration but didn’t turn out as planned. We’ve ordered from BP in the past and have been well pleased, but won’t be using their online system again... such a disappointment


June 16, 2018
Food was very good as usual.


June 13, 2018
The food came earlier than originally said. The food was good.


June 12, 2018
Great service and good food.non greasy and tasty.


June 10, 2018
Great food


June 10, 2018
The Chow Mein was cold and tough to chew. I ended up throwing it out. I ate some of the Sweet and Sour Pork and it was passable. The rolls were soggy and I could not cut with a knife I had to use scissors so they too went in the garbage. Will Never order from here again.