Our reviews

(2000 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 29, 2021
No complaints. Four stars is as high as I go. I experiment with food combinatiojns, so, if there is a fault, it's usually mine.
Tom


November 29, 2021
Once again fast and really good.


November 28, 2021
Burnaby Palace is the best Chinese food in Burnaby - thank you for the fresh and delicious meal we can always count on


November 28, 2021
Excellent food and friendly staff.


November 28, 2021
The best


November 28, 2021
Good food but the wonton soup needed more broth


November 28, 2021
Great food and service today


November 28, 2021
Fabulous fresh, hot traditional Cantonese food. Really well done, obviously a master chef at work here. Also, the place was packed, with a large lineup, so that tells you something. Well done!


November 27, 2021
We provided the correct address and they got it wrong. Can't even call them because they don't pick up the phone. The poor driver took 1.5 hours to deliver. The food was cold. I will not order here again.


November 27, 2021
We have ordered from here for years but tonight's beef and beans were the best. The beans were so fresh and crispy. It is so nice to have a restaurant that deliver good quality consistently.