We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(1096 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 24, 2020
Food was fabulous and we have leftovers for tomorrow. Loved the wonton soup


May 24, 2020
Good place to go to in Burnaby


May 23, 2020
Food was excellent. Order was missing Buddha’s Feast dish but was substituted with the fried rice. Slightly different twist on the Dinner for 2A. Thanks.


May 23, 2020
Food was good, but takeout system needs improvement. People were lined up, myself in line for about 20 mins, and people certain their food was ready were trying to cut in line. There were conversations, and luckily no fights broke out. There were orders waiting on table waiting to be picked up. There was line up going in and same way out. 2 different directions would be better.


May 23, 2020
An excellent meal.


May 23, 2020
Very good food.


May 23, 2020
Best in Vancouver :) thank very much


May 23, 2020
We love Burnaby Palace. The people are so nice, the food is awesome and delivery is quick. We order from them as our go to place. Thanks !


May 22, 2020
Alway enjoy my meal from Burnaby Palace. My meal arrived sooner than promised, which I totally appreciated.


May 22, 2020
Food always great and service excellent