Our reviews

(696 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 17, 2019
I was really sad that the food was just not great. We used to order from this restaurant quite often, but we found the quality has been slipping. We decided to try them one more time and were sadly disappointed. We had ordered Ginger Beef with no peppers but it came with peppers. Also the Egg Foo Yung was so salty we couldn't eat it, we just threw it out. I think this will be that last time we order from them :(


February 16, 2019
My go to Chinese restaurant, food is excellent and the staff in friendly and helpful


February 15, 2019
The food was good, but I ordered on line at 11am for pick up at 1130. When I got there the place was almost empty- one customer waiting for pickup. They said a ten minute wait, which was what I was trying to avoid by ordering online. I ended up waiting twenty minutes for an order of wor wonton! Unacceptable!


February 15, 2019
Great food and driver did a great job given the horrible weather conditions.


February 14, 2019
Food always amazing


February 14, 2019
Best Chinese I’ve had since moving here. Finally found a spot


February 13, 2019
The food is fantastic but my delivery order took 2 hours when it was only supposed to take 1 hour. That was really disappointing.


February 10, 2019
They delivered even when Foodora/Skip wouldn’t because of snow conditions. 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽 Amazing food too


February 10, 2019
Great service, ordered on line, easy, quick and 30 mins later our order was delivered. We just found our new favourite restaurant to order Chinese food from.


February 09, 2019
Wonderful as usual! This is the first time I used the new Burnaby Palace Ordering APP. Great experience!!!