Our reviews

(508 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 20, 2018
Never disappoints the WonTon And Hot and Sour soups were just amazing.Our whole dinner is definitely a five star Thank You


April 20, 2018
😋


April 18, 2018
100% successful well done job


April 15, 2018
Quick service. Ok food


April 15, 2018
The food from Burnaby Palace is always good and delivery is consistently within the timelines they advise. I definitely recommend.


April 15, 2018
We ordered our food online, however, there was a power outage at the restaurant. As a result, when we went to pick up the food, it obviously wasn't ready. It would have been nice for the restaurant to contact all the people who ordered to advise their food wouldn't be ready.


April 13, 2018
Wonderful as usual! Thanks


April 12, 2018
the quality was not worth the price paid for the food... the items where not as displayed online... the person that delivered the food was delightful to deal with, just with the food was the same.


April 09, 2018
Love this place! Really love the new online ordering. SO EASY!!


April 09, 2018
The food was good, but this was THE WORST delivery experience of my life. After paying for my food via debt. I hadn’t realized that they take out whatever tip amount you indicated online. The driver noticed I hadn’t tipped and basically forced me to give him one! I had to do a second transaction just because they didn’t mention that! I was really upset and confused, and he was being so forceful and wouldn’t let me walk away. I gave him the tip just so I could leave and eat my food.