We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(1970 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 06, 2021
Love you guys! The food was delicious and I’m loving the app! Adore the points system. Sooo easy to use!


October 04, 2021
Thank you for your quick delivery and delicious food


October 04, 2021
Good food. Fast delivery👍


October 04, 2021
We've always enjoyed the food at Burnaby Palace, but they knocked it out of the park at our last visit. Looking forward to our next order!


October 03, 2021
We are never disappointed (knock on wood) when ordering from Burnaby Palace. The service was fast (ordered online during off hours) and arrived right at opening and the food was ready for pick up. Thank you Burnaby Palace!


October 03, 2021
Never fails. Top notch!!! When we entertain guests….Burnaby Palace is our goto to feed the masses. Only complements from guests. Highly recommend


October 02, 2021
I’ve ordered from you guys only once. We live very close. I was wondering why, even within a couple blocks, I can select “pay online”. And select a later delivery date. AND still have to put my card in a machine AND deal with a delivery man upon delivery. Like WHAT is the point of doing paying with card ONLINE?? I still had to INTERACT with another human being when my food got delivered. That is NOT how “no contact deliveries” are supposed to be made. I am NOT impressed. Covid has changed a lot of things. Maybe this restaurant should get with the times. We’re only 2 plus years into this pandemic.... GET WITH IT!!! ( Also your delivery guys shouldn’t BEG for tips within 4 blocks of your restaurant.... NOT IMPRESSED)


October 02, 2021
The online order was easy to put through and the notes section was very helpful. I liked the pictures of the dishes and prices were well laid out. We ordered the cream of corn soup, the honey garlic spareribs, the vegetable and chicken crispy chow mein, the gai lan and we got the chicken wings for free as our order was over $50. All the dishes were hot and fresh when we picked up and the chicken wings were crispy, warm and delicious. The cream corn soup was very good and so was the chow mein and spareribs, not too runny with sauce. We were pleased with our order and appreciate the free dish. It was our first time tasting the chicken wings and we will order that again next time.


October 02, 2021
Delivery was very fast.
Soup was also excellent.


October 02, 2021
Always very tasty. Delivery is quick and food is always hot. Large portions, enough for two plus leftovers.