We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(246 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 25, 2017
One of the dishes that we purchased (spicy beans) was missing from the take-out order and the sweet and sour chicken and ginger beef was very hard to chew. All in all, we thought the quality of the food had decreased significantly from prior visits.


September 24, 2017
Took two hours for delivery
That’s terrible


September 23, 2017
Food was plentiful and a decent price. Kind of annoying that the veg chow mein dish we ordered came loaded with chicken .... being a party filled with vegetarians and all...

Thankfully the rest was great.


September 19, 2017
Food was ready on time, great service, excellent staff


September 19, 2017
Tasty as usual! Great food.


September 17, 2017
Excellent service, food are delicious, I highly recommend!


September 17, 2017
Was great food but they didn't know I paid online with my credit card so when they showed up they asked for payment which resulted in a short dispute at the door. Other than that great food as always. I will continue to order food from Burnaby Palace.


September 16, 2017
Another great dinner from Burnaby Palace.


September 15, 2017
Our usual order is always fabulous. I decided to try something different and ordered the dai Ching chicken. Was disappointed with the quality and quantity of the order. Other than that, the rest of the food was amazing, as always and so was their service. They aim to please.


September 15, 2017
Food is good at a reasonable price! Delivery was fast and the food was hot!