We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(666 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 16, 2018
We received sweet and sour pineapple fish instead of sweet and sour pineapple pork on a take out order.
Other than that the meal was good.


December 16, 2018
Very average.


December 15, 2018
I had submitted my order online a few days ago. The order was ready when I arrived to pick up. The food was hot and stayed hot for a while. The order was accurate and tasted good. Everyone enjoyed the dinner. Thank you Burnaby Palace again. Never disappointed with the food and service


December 10, 2018
Excellent flavours


December 09, 2018
food was great service was great this is a very stable place thank you again Burnaby palace .


December 09, 2018
The meal was advertised to come with 2 servings of Mango Pudding but that was not included. Also, delivery did not follow included instructions to deliver to back door.
The food itself was excellent.
Would try again.


December 09, 2018
The crispy noodle shredded chicken chow mein was a bit bland please add more salt or seasoning ty everything else was great


December 01, 2018
This is the third time I have received a meal that was cold where I had to reheat it Disappointing Will not order from here again


November 30, 2018
We've had several meals from Burnaby Palace and they've been consistently good compared to many other Chinese Restaurants on the Lower Mainland. Thanks again.


November 28, 2018
The house special chicken is superb.