Our reviews

(2000 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 11, 2016
Absolutely the best Chinese food in the lower mainland!! The food is fresh and service is exceptional!!


September 07, 2016
fast delivery and very cheap delivery charge. food was great would give it 4.4/5 but i havent tried everything in the menu so yeah.


September 07, 2016
Amazing!


August 31, 2016
Great food as usual. Delivery within the 60 minutes.


August 28, 2016
My husband and I ordered food from the Burnaby Palace for the first time tonight. The food was delivered within the 60 mins promised and was hot. Each dish was very tasty and there was plenty of it. We will definitely order from here again.


August 26, 2016
Food was great as always the service is excellent as I have always found it. Only reason I didn't choose excellent was because they were too quick at delivering instead of delivering between the time I called to let them know I would be available at. Which was a large window of 30 minutes thank you very happy Palace your food is great


August 18, 2016
Gresat food, fast delivery. Will continue to order from you guys


August 18, 2016
Easy online ordering! Food was yummy. Not too salty.


August 16, 2016
Very good, food tasty, fast delivery will definitely come back


August 15, 2016
the portions have gotten a lot smaller not worth the price