Our reviews

(1855 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 23, 2021
Always excellent!


July 21, 2021
Food was fantastic just like I remembered:)


July 20, 2021
Been eating at the Palace for about 25 years. Five stars for food and service.


July 19, 2021
Amazing as always!


July 19, 2021
Wonderful tasting food and very reasonably priced. I was surprise that this restaurant doesn’t ask for tips.


July 19, 2021
Even though the almond chicken we ordered somehow became lemon chicken, it was delivered piping hot, very tasty and excellent as usual.


July 18, 2021
Absolutely love it! My favourite Chinese food restaurant. We come from Surrey to eat here!


July 18, 2021
Food is always good and fresh, packaged well, and good sized portions. Service is fast and staff is friendly.


July 18, 2021
Thank you so much for your delicious dinner and the extra chow mein we received because of a past order error. You made it up to us then AND now a complimentary dish!


July 18, 2021
Good overall experience, I would order again.
My issue was I ordered one order of vegetable spring rolls (along with other items) thinking that it was two pieces like in their picture. It’s one spring roll per order. I’ll remember that for next time.
Everything else was great.