We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(2680 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 30, 2023
This was our first time ordering from the Burnaby Palace, and it was excellent! Really good size portions too.


January 30, 2023
Better than ever...hot, spicy Kung Pow, and fast delivery!!


January 29, 2023
I can understand that it was a busy Saturday night, but the online site said order would be ready in 35-40 minutes. I had to wait another 30 minutes and the food was cold! Normally love this place but ughhh


January 28, 2023
Very little beef in Broccoli and Beef


January 28, 2023
I believe this is the best Chinese restaurant in the Lower Mainland. Their hot & sour soup is the best I have every had anywhere


January 28, 2023
3.5 rating. Our 7 dish take out order yesterday, Jan 27, 2023, was not to their usual standard.
There were only a few tables occupied but many take out orders were waiting for pick up though that is no excuse for quality.
The portions we received were lacking especially the dry garlic spareribs and the garlic pea tips. Moreover, the dry garlic spareribs were overdone. Buddha’s feast veggies, breaded lemon chicken, beef ginger green onion, curry beef and bbq pork fried rice were good.


January 27, 2023
Best lettuce wraps and House Special chicken. Delicious!


January 27, 2023
Food always arrives faster than predicted


January 26, 2023
I took a chance & ordered online (pick up) for the 1st time there, and then got stuck in traffic for over 2 hours, and wow… I was incredibly impressed with how fresh everything still tasted and the portion sizes were very generous & packed as full as possible!! Even the staff when I popped in to pay were super polite & friendly! We’ll definitely be back again!!! Thank you so much Burnaby Palace!!


January 25, 2023
Very good
Happy New Year