We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(3158 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 13, 2017
It’s great every time! Never fails


December 13, 2017
Excellent as always. Thoroughly enjoyed by our party of seven.


December 12, 2017
Good is delicious!!


December 11, 2017
Amazing! Big portions and delicious food!


December 11, 2017
Beef and broccoli had very little beef it was mostly broccoli
The house rice had little or none of the shrimp and pork
I use to love everything now I feel like the last few times perhaps because it’s become too busy there’s less of everything in the plates


December 11, 2017
Pre-ordered a couple days in advance. Food showed up exactly when we asked, piping hot and delicious!! Definitely will order from here again :)


December 11, 2017
Love that I can order dim sum anytime of the day. Excellent egg foo yung.


December 10, 2017
I love the crispy egg rolls and the chicken in black bean sauce. I will have to try all of the different chicken dishes especially the lemon chicken next time.


December 10, 2017
Food was great, hot when delivered. Will order again!


December 09, 2017
Burnaby palace is our place to order food anytime we get hungry. The kids love the food here and so do we. The food arrives hot and always with a friendly driver. The order system is super easy. The prices are pretty much the same with most places but the quality is excellent.