We are closed right now, but you can pre-order.×

Our reviews

(2425 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 01, 2022
Great place, good food, good service


August 01, 2022
I was a little disappointed with the beef in black bean sauce, the beef was tough, and I don’t understand why it came on rice, I wanted the one with broccoli. Might have been my mistake in ordering, but the beef was definitely tough!! The rest of the meal was great!!


August 01, 2022
Delicious!


August 01, 2022
We ordered food for the first time on a recommendation and they did not disappoint. Everything was excellent!!! We will definitely be ordering on a regular basis!!!


July 30, 2022
When i went to pick up my order there was a gentleman in front of me picking up his order. The cashier gave him lots of fortune cookies which was great. When it was my turn to pick up, she did not give me any.. i had to ask for them and she reluctantly gave me some. No smile on her face either. Also I requested chili oil with my order and it was not provided.


July 29, 2022
Reliably excellent, as usual. Had visitors from Calgary, the home of ginger beef, and they were very impressed. Everyone also liked your house special chicken and the spicy green beans were especially well done. But the best was the pan-fried dumplings, fat and juicy. Thanks!


July 29, 2022
Excellent food.


July 27, 2022
Food tasted ok. The mandarin sweet and sour pork was tough and the chicken soft noodles was not the best I have had.
Wasn’t the best we have eaten, could improve the quality.


July 26, 2022
Excellent food and service as always.


July 26, 2022
Despite doing my order online and giving my correct address the staff still managed to go to my old place from 2 years ago but i never even added that adress today. They didn't bother to look, and delivered to my old place anyways. Spoke to the manager and he really didn't do or say anything besides apologize for his staff. Thankfully, I didn't move to another city but, still very unprofessional on their part and very incontinent for us to get cold food.