Our reviews

(825 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 16, 2019
Not delicious


July 13, 2019
The sweet and sour pork tasted really off, we had to throw it in the trash. Everything else was great as usual and the delivery was fast


July 13, 2019
Excellent as always!


July 13, 2019
Thank you we had a large order with soups and was afraid it might not arrive hot but the meal was excellent it arrived nice and hot as it would if u were in the restaurant. Our guests were very impressed with the meal . They could not believe how good it was thank you


July 12, 2019
We’ve been reasonably happy with our previous orders from Burnaby palace, but this particular order has us thinking your establishment is slipping on product quality.

The B12 was uninspiring rather tasteless and grissely.

The C18 was a ruined experience by the small broken bones spread throughout the dish. Granted your description does say “bone in” and we should have paid more attention to what that meant.

The M19 was bland, but improved when we added our own spicy sauces.

As I say we’ve had better experiences before and expected better


July 12, 2019
In general this is a very good place. But at times they fall way short. Tonight I ordered Soft Noodles with Beef and Black Bean Sauce. While I love the food here moist times....... tonight the Noodles came with ZERO black bean Sauce.,.....I think they got my order wrong, yet did see four or five black beans, just NO SAUCE like the picture shows. The noodles were just very white and dry with dry beef on top and some peppers. I was very disapointed with the place I order from so often.


July 09, 2019
The food was delicious as always, but I keep requesting fortune cookies and never get them. This could have been a five.


July 09, 2019
As always the food was delicious and the service was prompt.


July 09, 2019
Always amazing. Dangerously close to my house.


July 06, 2019
I had take out and it was good! Would definitely recommend it!