We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(1498 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 02, 2017
Food arrived hot, sweet and sour pork was not so tasty, chicken and rice were good.


June 30, 2017
Picked the food up, they were ready when I got there (25 minutes later). Food was really good.


June 30, 2017
It was pretty good


June 29, 2017
We usually love the food here so we invited some friends over to try it for take out, but we were very disappointed.

The food was very bland, which left a very bad taste in our mouths. Granted we were 10 mins late picking it up, which may had to do with it, it was still very boring and soggy.

We probably won't do take out again, but will still give them a chance for dining in because their staff is always so nice.


June 29, 2017
I love this place the food is always so delicious and friendly people work there. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


June 27, 2017
Great food online ordering was very convenient. Delivery was fairly quick as well. All and all a good experience.


June 27, 2017
I like the online ordering option


June 26, 2017
Fast, Friendly, Delicious


June 25, 2017
Quick delivery time, hot food, and pretty good quality.


June 20, 2017
Lemon chicken, sweet and sour chicken balls and wonton soup were quite tasty.