Our reviews

(857 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 17, 2017
Efficient, friendly & food still hot when we got it home. Delicious!


February 02, 2017
We ordered the meal for 2 and added an order of the Kung-pow chicken. Food arrived within 45min of placing the order and was nice and hot. Like some of the others on here I have had hit and miss in the past where sometimes the food arrives cold to warm at best, but always tastes good. The portion sizes are good and one of the reasons we usually add an extra dish is it tends to portion out so we have our dinner and enough left over for next night or easy take to work lunch.


December 24, 2016
For the most part the food is good, but can be hit and miss, I always order the same dishes, agreed with other customers, food is usually cold when delivered.
They need to change their oil more often for the fried food, you can taste thats it old and well used.


November 09, 2016
Recently moved into the area a month ago. Best chinese food I have ever had the pleasure of eating. Highly recommended!


November 09, 2016
Noticeably tastier than our usual Chinese take-out places. Definitely higher priced, which is one reason I am only giving a 'Good' rating. Also, for the price, food should have been near perfect but fried items were unfortunately very greasy. Worth a try anyway.


November 07, 2016
food arrived within the 60 min quote. spicy salt squid was soggy. szchechuan green beans were way over cooked. chicken and broccoli was the best dish out of the three dishes ordered.


November 07, 2016
It was excellent food. I would order from here again.


November 06, 2016
Food was cold when it arrived. Tasty, but cold.


November 04, 2016
I like y fried rice fried, rather than steamed with ingred


November 04, 2016
looks good. Doesn't deliver as close as Duthie ave? I guess i'll never get to try it